About 826CHI's Associate Board

826CHI's Associate Board supports 826CHI through community awareness and creative fundraising, including an annual cocktail gala: Prologue. Membership in our Associate Board provides excellent networking opportunities, memorable social events, and a unique way to be involved outside the typical 9-to-5.

Members of the Associate Board meet regularly to fund, plan, and host exciting and captivating activities to engage companies, volunteers, friends, and families.

For more information and to inquire about membership, please email [email protected].



Chair: Jeffrey Levine

Vice Chair: Rosemary Lane

Communications: Jessica Mlinaric

Treasurer: Brendan Dineen

Kevin Adamick

Matt Adelman

Rowan Beaird

Katie Elfering

Alexandra Galante

Adel Johnson

Rita Kapadia

Kris Knabe

Melanie Krakauer

Amy Krynak


Ian Law

Josh Lesser

Liz McKeon

Paolo Palazzi-Xirinachs

Billie Pritzker

Sara Radin

Jolene Saul

Heidi Schmid Whiting

Matt Sudman